• Tuesday, 19. January 2021 09:47
Filtering of the calendar is active. One or more calendars are excluded in the current view. There could be events not included in the current view.
Loading ...

Day of week Date Start End Event Note
Thursday 21.01.21 19:00 23:00 eventicon86 Krieg der drei Gipfel: Shakalush, die Stufenschlacht
Saturday 23.01.21 20:30 23:00 eventicon84 Minas Morgul: Remmorchant, das Netz der Dunkelheit
Thursday 28.01.21 19:00 23:00 eventicon86 Krieg der drei Gipfel: Shakalush, die Stufenschlacht
Saturday 30.01.21 20:30 23:00 eventicon84 Minas Morgul: Remmorchant, das Netz der Dunkelheit
Thursday 04.02.21 19:00 23:00 eventicon86 Krieg der drei Gipfel: Shakalush, die Stufenschlacht
Saturday 06.02.21 20:30 23:00 eventicon84 Minas Morgul: Remmorchant, das Netz der Dunkelheit
Thursday 11.02.21 19:00 23:00 eventicon86 Krieg der drei Gipfel: Shakalush, die Stufenschlacht
Saturday 13.02.21 20:30 23:00 eventicon84 Minas Morgul: Remmorchant, das Netz der Dunkelheit
Thursday 18.02.21 19:00 23:00 eventicon86 Krieg der drei Gipfel: Shakalush, die Stufenschlacht
Saturday 20.02.21 20:30 23:00 eventicon84 Minas Morgul: Remmorchant, das Netz der Dunkelheit
Thursday 25.02.21 19:00 23:00 eventicon86 Krieg der drei Gipfel: Shakalush, die Stufenschlacht
Saturday 27.02.21 20:30 23:00 eventicon84 Minas Morgul: Remmorchant, das Netz der Dunkelheit
... 12 entries found
Create summary